RESPONSIBILITY - LOFTEX

正规网赌网站

    1. <address id="accdh"><form id="accdh"><audio id="accdh"><address id="accdh"></address><abbr id="accdh"></abbr><table id="accdh"><abbr id="accdh"></abbr></table><mark id="accdh"></mark><caption id="accdh"><p id="accdh"><legend id="accdh"></legend></p></caption><thead id="accdh"></thead></audio><tbody id="accdh"></tbody><i id="accdh"></i>
      <select id="accdh"><rp id="accdh"></rp></select><datalist id="accdh"><input id="accdh"><noframes id="accdh">

    2. <sup id="accdh"></sup>
    3. <thead id="accdh"><video id="accdh"></video></thead>

    4. <nav id="accdh"></nav>

        Sustainable

        We have our own water plant and water treatment plant ensuring the efficient water use. We also have our own power generation plant which improves 23% energy utilization rate. In addation, we implement process reengineering and Industry 4.0 push strategy intracompany to build a smart factory, saving energy and improving efficiency of production and management.

        Social Welfare

        We have obtained OEKO-Tex standard certificate for consecutive 10 years, and in June 2015, the towel produced by sustainable process achieved the first certificate of MADE IN GREEN BY OEKO - TEX ® in B2C field in the world, showing that the environmental protection consciousness has been deeply rooted in the hearts of the people and put into action. Loftex fulfilled the commitments of sustainable development, and its social responsibility of environmental production and environment-friendly production process.

        Loftex, we pay attention to the construction of social responsibility. We received the accreditation of SA8000 (Social Responsibility Standards Certification, 2014) from IQNet on 7 Mar,2017. And we become the first international ethical standards products supplier in the world. We guarantee to meet the requirements with the standards of social responsibility, relating to child labor, forced labor, health and safety, organization of trade union and collective bargaining rights, discrimination, disciplinary measures, working hours, salary and managing systems. We also extend the standards to cover the company’s suppliers and contractors. We have CSR performance committee with employee representation (SPT), which is responsible for system planning, establishing, maintaining, supervising and risk assessment to ensure CSR compliance and continuous improvement.
        We actively participate in public welfare such as donating to poor districts , hard-hit areas, local gerocomium, poor students and staff,  and we have obtained honorary title of "the most loving care enterprise in Shandong Province".

        More >>
      1. ABOUT

        Company profile

        History

        President

        Corporate culture

        Awards & Honors

        Certifications

      2. STRENGTHS

        Research & Development

        Intelligent factory

        Quality control

        Innovation team

      3. PRODUCTS

        Solid Towels

        Yarn Dyed Towels

        Printed Towels

        Embroidered Towels

        Blankets

        Customized Towels

        Innovative Towels

      4. SERVICE

        Marketing Channels

        Business cooperation

        Careers

        Contact Us

      5. NEWS

        News & Information

        Towel Knowledge

        RESPONSIBILITY

        Sustainable

        Social Responsibilities

      6. Corporate Office: Binbei Industrial Park, Bincheng District, Binzhou City, Shandong, CHINA.
        TEL: 86-543-3512878 FAX:86-543-3512688 EMAIL:webmaster@myfxtime.com
        COPYRIGHT ©2019 LOFTEX All RIGHTS RESERVED 鲁ICP备05003306号    

        正规网赌网站 |正规网站赌钱 |正规赌博网 |173.cc | |手机版 威尼斯赌场app官网 手机赌博游戏下载 正规线上手机赌钱 正规的赌博软件 威尼斯赌场app

社会责任 - 亚光家纺 毛巾 浴巾 沙滩巾

正规网赌网站

<embed id="ehggf"><dd id="ehggf"></dd><ul id="ehggf"><fieldset id="ehggf"><ul id="ehggf"></ul></fieldset><hgroup id="ehggf"></hgroup></ul><sub id="ehggf"></sub></embed><style id="ehggf"><label id="ehggf"></label></style>

  • <keygen id="ehggf"><area id="ehggf"></area></keygen>

      <dl id="ehggf"><meter id="ehggf"></meter></dl>

      Sustainable

      正规赌博网

      公司获得ISO14001环境管理体系认证、OHSAS 18001职业健康管理体系认证、STeP可持续纺织生产认证等多项体系认证,拥有自备水厂和污水处理厂,从而确保高效的运用水资源,自建电厂能源利用率提升了23%,内部实施流程再造和工业4.0推进战略,努力打造智慧工厂,节约了能源,提升了生产和管理效率。

      Social
      Welfare

      公益足迹

      公司在已连续十年获得OEKO国际生态纺织品认证基础上,于2015年6月获得全球首张B2C领域的Made in Green by OEKO-TEX®标签,这表明环保意识已在公司深入人心并已付诸行动,履行了正规赌博网、负有社会负责的生产环境、环保型生产工艺的承诺。

      公司注重社会责任建设,于2017年3月7日获得了IQNet授予的SA8000:2014社会责任标准认证证书(www.saasaccreditation.org/certification),成为符合全球首个道德规范国际标准的产品供应商。保证在涉及童工、强迫性劳工、健康与安全、组织工会的自由与集体谈判的权利、歧视、惩戒性措施、工作时间、工资及管理体系方面符合社会责任标准的要求,并将该标准覆盖公司的供应商和承包商。公司设有员工代表参与的社会责任绩效委员会(SPT),负责体系的策划、建立、维护、监督和风险评估,确保公司社会责任体系符合标准并持续改进。
      公司对贫困灾区、受灾地区、公司驻地敬老院、特殊学校、公司内部贫困职工进行捐助帮扶,连续多年获得省市级“最具爱心企业”荣誉称号。

      了解更多 >>

    • 正规网赌网站

      公司简介

      发展历程

      总裁寄语

      企业文化

      奖项荣誉

      资质认证

    • 正规网赌网站

      正规网站赌钱

      智慧工厂

      质量控制

      创新团队

    • 产品

      素色系列

      色织系列

      印花系列

      绣花系列

      毛毯系列

      个性定制

      创意精品

    • 173.cc

      营销网络

      加盟招商

      人才招聘

      客户反馈

    • 新闻 

      正规赌博网   

      毛巾百科   

      社会责任

      正规赌博网

      公益足迹   

    • 地址:山东省滨州市滨城区滨北工业园区
      电话:0543-3512878 传真:0543-3512688 邮箱:webmaster@myfxtime.com
      COPYRIGHT ©2019 LOFTEX All RIGHTS RESERVED 鲁ICP备05003306号 滨州亚光版权所有    

      正规网赌网站 |正规网站赌钱 |正规赌博网 |173.cc | |手机版 威尼斯赌场app官网 手机赌博游戏下载 正规线上手机赌钱 正规的赌博软件 威尼斯赌场app